Intermezzo

Hay there.

Become a part of creative division in production house, i have a chance to meet people who is work in creative field. After my graduation, i have concern about creative things. I am fascinated about that and fashion creative has become my passion.

In this blog, i had written about my dream to become a fashionpreneur and i’m in the process to aim. After all, meet up with a people who has involved in fashion industry will be advantages for me. Yesterday, i had a job to reporting press conference new product Yamaha motor, Fino I Love Indonesia. Yamaha collaborated with a fashion designer who has concern about Batik, Lenny Agustin. She is one off designer who has use batik in her creation. I had a chance to interview Lenny as my sources. She is really humble and nice person. Eventhough that was my first time to meeting her, but she was greeting personally.

220513_edit-2

Her design has inspired me to use batik or tradisional material in my future fashion bussiness. Hopefully it doesn’t take much time to make it happen. Since tagline ‘ I Love Indonesia’ has been spread world wide and local product become international, i wannabe part of it.

220513_edit

What did you do if you stuck in front off your laptop?! For me camwhoring is one of a best ways to break the boredness. Try it, and get your mood back!!!!! LOL

#Feel #Taste

Tinggalkan Balasan

