Outing

Whoah. I have been working for two years in my office and never knowing about office outing. My boses are have frequently planning about it but rush in working that plan always be just plan. Eventualy, two days ago we went to Bandung to do Office Outing. It was pleased trip for me. My office is not a big company, its just nine employees including the bos. So one elf car with 15 seat, can accomodate all of us.

We had a outbond holiday like rafting and paint ball in day one. Since i like outbond things, i’m so relish with rafting but sucks with paint ball. Playing paint ball its really hurt, i’ve got shot much time and now i’ve bruise in my body. I think its supposed to be Pain Ball not Paint Ball. hiiissss.

oting-3otingoting lagi-2

In day two, we spent much money with shopping since Bandung is one of shopping center in Indonesia. My bos whose rarely do shopping thing had contaminated. They brought many shopping bags for their housewife and children. It was funny to saw the three big daddy with their shopping bags..lol.

oting-4
Tangkuban Perahu
oting-8
Selasar Sunaryo Art Galery 

Because a holiday atmosphere, i have seen a different character in my office friends. We had much laugh and much story that i never known before. After all, it is totally a beautiful escape out of my routine. We should do this outing more often..hehehe. Ohh i love outing ❤

Screen shot 2013-05-05 at 9.09.31 PM

#Feel #Style

 

Penulis: weddewi

Pisces a bit sanguin. Gimme a buzz at sanguinme@gmail.com

1 thought on “Outing”

Tinggalkan Balasan

