Weekend #151: Weekend Rendezvous with The Sudden Sisterhood

Thanks ooenie..

Weekends Illustrated

Met my sisters and our friends last Friday and we spent hours of talking and talking, approximately until about 2 in the morning! I just love our existence.

I called it “The Sudden Sisterhood” because I felt like having a new family. Some of them are actually my siblings, but the rest of them are originally a friend of my older sister’s, and a friend of my younger sister’s, and a friend of one of them’s brother’s, (everything is just messed up, basically) but all of us just collide into one sisterhood who don’t care who’s actually be friends with who in daily life.

WI151

Love you all, girls!! (*^^*)

Lihat pos aslinya

4 thoughts on “Weekend #151: Weekend Rendezvous with The Sudden Sisterhood

Tinggalkan Balasan

